0
What to expect from WWDC 2024: iOS 18, macOS 15 and so much AI | TechCrunch

What to expect from WWDC 2024: iOS 18, macOS 15 and so much AI | TechCrunch

Apple's annual Worldwide Developers Conference has begun. Monday at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET With standard Tim Cook keynotes. While last year's WWDC will be remembered as the event that finally introduced the world to the Vision Pro, the company is hoping to make next week's event even more memorable as it finally unveiled has […]

Read More »
Watch Apple kick off WWDC 2024 right here | TechCrunch

Watch Apple kick off WWDC 2024 right here | TechCrunch

Apple will kick off its weeklong Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC) event with a traditional keynote on June 10 at 10am ET/7am PT. The presentation will focus on the company's software offerings and the developers who power them, including the latest versions. iOS, iPadOS, macOS, tvOS, visionOS and watchOS. You can see the stream. On the […]

Read More »